YMS 2021 – Chamber Music Concert

Beethoven Sonata in F for Piano and Violin Op.24, ‘Spring’
Vera Ho, violin; Candy Lam, piano
Schubert Sonata in A minor for Arpeggione and Piano, D. 821
Nathan Tsang, viola ; Ernest Li, piano
Grieg Sonata in C minor for Violin and Piano Op.45
Pinki Lau, violin; Natalie Lui, piano

Date: Sunday 15 August 2021
Time: 7.30pm

Venue: Steinway and Sons Showroom, K11 Musea
Special thanks to Tom Lee Music 通利琴行 for the venue support